Fast food has become more common in recent years. Some people think that it has a negative impacts on lifestyle and diets.

In this day and age, junk food is becoming more popular among people even though they claim that these meals have a negative effect on our lifestyle and diets. I completely agree with this opinion and provide supporting examples to back it up.

To begin with fast food is sometimes held with negativity due to some reasons. First, many diseases are caused by poor nutrition. As while people are busy with their work they often prefer to eat junk food like hotdogs and burgers instead of eating nutritious meals. This affects to their body negatively that they will suffer from obesity if they continue to eat a lot of unhealthy meals as well. According to the scientists, the number of people who suffered from obesity was 900 million for last year condition and today their number has reached 1 billion. It seems that fast food causes to increase obesity among people year by year.

Furthermore, junk food affects not only to be obesity, but it also causes mental retardation. The risk of getting this disease is high for these people who eat hotdogs, burgers, snacks and such kind of meals continuesly. As according to researchers , cause of these products have high saturated fat, it reduces the ability to think. That is why consumers today have to prevent themselves from eating unhealthy food as a daily diet.

In conclusion, I personally agree with this idea that junk food plays a bad role in people’s lifestyle and diets