Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think this has bad effects on lifestyle and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

In this age of change, junk food is very common part of our life. As can be seen, the majority of the humans estimate that greasy food has uncommendable effects on lifestyle and diet system. Nonetheless, I agree with this idea.

Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I tend to believe that high-fat food affects to body and health. Because of this, altering hormones may be rapidly, which leads to plenty of illnesses. Moreover, fast food ceases digest system, because it has too many calories. Apart from that, fatty food is rapidly-made as well as it may have harmful bacteria.

Clarifying some of the another supporting points in against this statement, it is true that individuals can eat junk food when they are in a hurry, because it is fast-made food. Furthermore, humans can persuade it to consume when they have not any vegetables and likewise, some ingredients to cook a meal. Nevertheless, I would still contemplate that one of the junk food’s bad effects is that individuals might lose their much money by buying it.

To sum up, I would like to once again, reiterate my view that some people think high-fat food has very few commendable effects on their lifestyle in many ways, which remains exceeding beneficial due to the facts that fatty food is more harmful to our bodies in many ways.