Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think this has bad effects on lifestyle and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

If I had to express my view about fast food I would say that many people are consuming fast food everyday. They can abstain from eating and can not diet and can not be thin but from what I know, many populations who live in cities have not thought about that they should stop eating fast food. Maybe, some people have been thought but . They are not following that their own views yet. Firstly, the most important advantage of fast food has not almost. The fact that fast food affects to our weight, our body and other desises . Right, some of individuals would be swamped and they have not enough time for cooking home food. Furthermore, they would like consuming fast food. Besides, Fast food is really cheap than home made food’s products. But fast food cause to fatness, over weight and old age.

Secondly, nowadays many of humans are beating various ways of be thin . Some of them are doing training, exercising yoga. Anyway they are eating green leaf and green vegetables on a daily basis. It is not only useful, but also it become to healthy our health.

Taking everything into account, sometimes we need eat fast food in our busy time or when we have not enough time for cooking. Everything should be limit.