Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think this has bad effects on lifestyle and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

The issue of whether fast food has a positive or negative effect on our life has received much public attention. Some people assert fast food plays an importand role in our daily life, we can’t live without fast food, while many others argue that fast food does great damage to our health, we should eat less or not eat fast food. Personally, I am in favor of the latter view, Fast food are doing irreparble harm to our short and long term health. Firstly, most of fast food is a combination of high sugar, salt, oil and calorie diet. It simply can bring about diseases such as obesity and hypertension if people eat it as a regular diet. Besides, this might put a burden on the family’s medical expenses. From a macro perspective, on the health care system of the whole society.

The disadvantages of fast food cannot be ignored, it affects the way people interact and live with each other. The emergence of fast food model has drawn the distance between people. Most fast food is served for one person, such as hamburgers for one, rice for one, even hot pot for one. The relationship between people is further alienated. Before that. eating was an important way to socialize. Family members sat down together for a dinner each night to bond, and friends ate together to socialize. However, the generation of fast food broken this balance.

In conclusion. although it might seem imposible for us to give up fast food in this fast-paced age.

I personally prefer fast food has brought us more disadvantages than benefits. We should eat it as little as possible.