Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Perhaps the idea of fast foods have become an integral part of our daily life , this has worst effects on our lifestyle and diet has become a widespread one in recent decades , however many individuals holding different beliefs on it. Personally , I definitely agree with the above expressed statement and there are many compelling reasons to support my view.

First and the most significant thing is that , I think it is that it has many health problems that shorten life expectancy due to the taste and availability of food. Furthermore , it has more of the sugars and carbohydrates causing heart diseases , obesity , diabetes and others. This is a result of over- weight people show reluctance to do workouts and physical activities , which make them even more obese and fat .

In addition , that our mental health can also be affected by by the consumption of fast foods. Last research on junk food concluded that , for instance , pizza and burgers contain a huge amount of fat. Therefore , it is undeniable that these meals adversely affect our health as well as our lifestyle.

The facts which is highlighted above , it can be inferred that despite the fact that fast food is delicious , it causes many health issues as well as make people unhealthy and over-weight.