Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, fast food plays an essential role in our daily life. Even though, it is argued that fast food has affected badly for our health. In my opinion, I both disagree and agree about this problem for some reasons.

To begin with, we need to talk about its drawbacks. Firstly, As you know, fast food contains a number of preservatives, additives, and even colouring and smelling agents. These harmful substances can lead to diabetes, high blood pressure, and many other diseases. That is the reason why we look at or eat fast food, we are surprised about its perfect colour, and deliciousness. Secondly, not only does your health affect, but it also makes you put on weight. In spite of having too little protein, fast food contains a number of fast. For example, based on the news, an amount of oil accounts for at least 40 per cent of fast food.In other words, if you do not give up consuming too much fast food, your physical and mental health will be impacted harmfully.

In exchange, fast food also provides many benefits for our needs. All things are a double-edged sword by nature, fast food is not except. Firstly, it is fast, delicious and cheap. The more we live, the more hurried the life. Therefore, we need to make up our minds about how fast we can eat. Moreover, it is extremely delicious and cheap enough for us to believe that it fully meets our needs. To be more specific, you can look at McDonald’s, which is the most famous brand with fast food chains. Almost all burgers also cost less than 90,000 VNĐ.

In conclusion, we can affirm that fast food has both good and bad faces in our daily lives. Instead of stopping eating fast food such as chicken, and hamburgers,…we need to balance the content which we consume.