Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to the babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Fatherhood should be equally important than motherhood. Most people think that mothers should decide whether she wants baby or not because they can give birth to a baby. I disagree with the statement due the reason that, fathers are also equally liable in the choice of owing a baby. The decision should be made with the agreement of both parents since, both decisions are valuable and effective for the future of the kids.

Firstly, mother and father are way too important for a child. If both parents are agreeing on having a baby, they may become a good parent because they are ready to fulfill their responsibilities. For example, a mother and father want a child, they start to think about education and the life they will give to their child. They try to make savings, decorate the room, buy toys and much more. So, the decision of both parents is crucial.

Secondly, mothers are not only responsible for taking a decision about giving birth to a child. Fathers are also accountable for it. For example, if mother is answerable for the nourishment of child, for taking care of his or her studies, then, father is liable for the financial and social support of child. If both parents pay attention to their duties they grow a healthy mind. It is only possible if they both concur their obligations.

In conclusion, fatherhood and motherhood are two undeniable things in children lives. It is not like that mothers have all the rights to get a lead because she can give birth to an infant. Both are evenly substantial for the healthy growth of the individual