Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to the babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The belief that women have mainly responsibility for deciding whether or not to have kids causes the notion that they’re also fully responsible for their education. I strongly believe that fatherhood must possess the identical authority as motherhood, as parenting the idea of both grown adults. The bizarre stereotype that mothers must to take care of the children in any case, moreover to become a good parent since it’s their obligation. While father’s participation in the child’s life accepted to consider something heroic and worthy a praise.

The idea of having children is the decision which is made by both grown-ups. Obviously setting the most responsibility to the mother side is unfair and cruel. Raising children depends on the both mature individuals, as there’s the skills which only fathers could provide and the opposite, the mothers. The abilities of cooking, sewing, housekeeping as well as to be tidy often appears from the mother side, fathers are principally disabled in those kinds of things. Nevertheless paternal figure’s goal is to teach children to the most survival capabilities as sport activity, self protection and problem solving. Basically mothers are frequently own those skills as well, but I’m of the opinion that dads should instruct the kids that to a greater extent.

In conclusion, fatherhood should be emphasised to the same extent as motherhood. Parenting doesn’t divide into responsibilities assigned by genders; this is the path to be a prosperous family, where both parents contribute equally to children’s development and wellbeing.