Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many of the people prioritize their work rather to be spend their time on hobbies. because of busy lifestyle and family matters can interfere their daily routine, in this case my opinioni is, this will impact negatively to person life. and it will effect on the individual cognitively and socially.

In this,generation are not paying more attention to other hobbies because thier busy schedule, and people are more engaged with their work and earning for family. its a cruicial point were the individual doesn’t able to focus on their own life for this reason they cannot have time to do whatever they wanted to do. for example ,in USA doing extra hours in amazon company they will directly increase emplyer salary and getting more benifits by company which will lead to workload on person and get more focused on work.

By more engaging in work can lead to stress on individual life and it is also effect the society by not involve in the social acticities like participating in games , sports or join other hobbies which will promote the better physical and cognative growth of a person. it will effect the productivity. and it will be also stressful for an individual. for example it is proven by dr smith that, out of 10 their is only 1 or 2 % of individual can do their work as well as involve in social events.which is for me its negatively effect on society.for my opinion, this will effect person physical and cognetive development.

In conclusion, nowadays people are hardly afford to mainatain hobbies of daily life is due to more focusing on believing saving their time and energy in prioritize their work in physical work rather than engaging in happy lifestyle. which will stimulate more stress on people life.