Fewer and fewer people today write by hand using a pen, a pencil, or brush. What are the reasons for this? Is the decline in writing by hand a positive or negative development?

In today’s era writing skill play’s a vital role in one’s life. On account of this, most individual either prefer the type or using pen or pencil to write. Does using pen or pencil is helpful development. This essay will attempt to objectively examine all significant components in detail.

Objectivity being of the essence, the following words will weight one side of the issue against the other. In my opinion, there are various factors were less people use traditional writing method. Do it bring pros or cors progress? The following two paragraph will delve effectively into both aspects.

First, Most of the people have access of modern technology. Secondly people are shifting from traditional method of writing due to available of various applications for smart devices.to substantiate the above , most people us computer to mobile to type something such as email and notes.

However, using writing with the help of pencil or pen help people to say forces. Next, written work can be accessible when ever it is needed. To collaborate what has just been stated, my friend use to write notes using pen which help him to remember the answers.

In light of the above, positives like, there are various application such as Microsoft words, notepad and so on which are using for various purpose. In a similar vien, factors like notes written by hand using pen or pencil can be carried easily and easily to access. Bring this essay to a close, there are at least two to sides to any situation