Fewer and fewer people today write by hand using a pen, a pencil, or brush. What are the reasons for this? Is the decline in writing by hand a positive or negative development?

These days, only a small number of people write down by hand using traditional tools such as pens and pencils. There are several reasons of this phenomenon and I believe it leads positive development.

Few people write by hand for the following reasons. One of the reasons is digital devices and modern communication. For instance, we live in a globalized world and many students can effortlessly complete and submit their assignments via using their laptops. Because it is more convenient and easy way to read their home projects for their professors and tutors rather than handwriting. In addition, some people find it difficult to read other humans legibility of their own handwriting, if they jot down it under time pressure. Handwriting is more illegible and time-consuming than typing. Therefore, it may take a lot of time and cause difficulties and that is why more individuals prefer writing by their phones and devices.

Writing by utilizing the social networks leads to positive improvement. In the first place, it may be appropriate and unchallenged way to share electronic documents has administrative tasks which are extremely valuable in educational and work placements. If you are student, most of the time you spend to take notes and in this way, if you use typing, it is easily to take note and correct errors without eraser. Additionally, writing without papers, it may save our nature. We need to prevent our trees from cutting down. In extreme circumstances, using less papers it may reduce contamination.

To sum up, more people make use of typing as easy as to read and send their letters to managers. Apart from this, typing in social devices, it may save our time and nature. Given the above, it is recommended that individuals need adjust typing by using networks rather than handwriting.