Fewer and fewer people today write by hand using a pen, pencil or brush. What are the reasons for this? Is the decline in writing by hand a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, popular brands of clothes, cars and other llems have attracted numerous controversies and drawn public attention. Some people believe that famous brands have more opportunities, while others hold the view that spending money on brands of clothes has many disadvantages. This essay will discuss why ethics and moral value are important for people’s lives and give my opinion.

Firstly, there is a social reason why I think people are willing to spend money on popular brands. Although the potentially positive impacts of spending money must be taken into account, I still reckon that well-known brands have, in many ways, enormously enriched people’s lives. For example, a well-known American philosopher once said: “Everyone wants to achieve a high standard of living just to gain recognition in the society”. Thus, it clearly shows that more and more people want to own popular brands.

Moreover, another factor that should be considered is the cultural reason. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of own popular brands is to raise awareness. For instance, a recent article published by The Economist reveals that spending money on brands has a negative impact on the people and society as w whole. Undoubtedly, this is a clear indication that we need to think more about the ethical and moral values rather than outer appearance.

In conclusion, I hold the view that own famous brands and clothes are extremely important because of the social and cultural reasons outlined above. To address this issue, the government and society should make a concentrated effort to find solutions.