Fewer and fewer people today write by hand using a pen, pencil or brush. What are the reasons for this? Is the decline in writing by hand a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era , pen or pencils are not being considered by most of the individual due to various reasons which will be elucidated in the upcoming paragraphs along with the negative development of these practices.

Irrefutably, degitalization is the predominant factor which reduce the handwriting trend.To be more precise. Not only do electronic devices such as smartphones or laptops include word suggestion to avoid spelling mistakes, but they also allow for faster typing through tapping on the keypad, however, these features are lacking when it comes to writing.Moreover,hard to store paper reduce its value. In detail, technical devices are efficient to secure unlimited data and it is easy to find any documents, which is not in the case of paper writing. Therefore, such aforementioned benifits of advanced gadgets enable them to consider less pen or pencil for writing on paper.

Ironically, prioritising modern gadgets for writing purpose can ultimately rise the negative outcomes. Evidently, this practice decline the growth of motor skills among people. To explain it further, the overreliance on digital tools for writing tasks can ironically hinder the development of thinking Power as individuals become habitual of auto-generated words and spell-check features . As a consequence, itmake them fail to engage their minds fully on writing any thing which requires creative thinking and it lead to the decline of cognitive abilities.

In conclusion, although it is evident that due to some aforementioned features of modern gadgets people are not using pens or pencils, however this practice can result in losing the congnitve performanc