Fewer ond fewet peopre lodoy write by hond using o pen, pencil or brush. Whot ore fhe reosons? ls lhis o posilive ot negolive developmenl?

It is true that in this modern world, every people prefer to use technological things to write such as smart phones and many other things instead of using pen, pencil or brush. This is for various purpose. The main one is that technological things save humans time . In my perspective, it is a negative development because people will not become more creative because they totally depend on technology.

To begin with, there are many reasons why individuals use smart phones and writing pads to write anything? The conspicuous one is that it helps them to save their time. To explain it, by the help of technology, humans preferred to generate more ideas regarding their topic to write as well as they can write without using their hands with the help of voice. Because in these type of products, there is a feature regarding voice command with the help of it, they can write very easily as well as it also helps them to correct their mistakes which is quite beneficial for them to write a perfect writing.

Despite having some benefits, its drawbacks cannot be neglected. The main one is that it also reduce the chance to become more creative. To elaborate it when people prefer to generate more ideas regarding their topic to write from internet, it reduce the level of thinking which leads to makes people dumb, which would quite bad for their future.

To conclude, although there are various kinds of benefits to For writing, it’s drawbacks cannot be neglected It generate more effects on human career.