Film stars and celebrities often share their views on public matters that have little to do with their profession. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it is undeniable that famous persons whatever world-class famous or not,tend to share their opinions about topics that do not correlate well with their profession. In my view, this tend may affect positive on awareness,and supporting civilians being their mouth and voice, all of which will be discussed in this essay.

One of the most apparent reasons is sharing social and environmental problems with their million fans .Any word coming from a popular celebrity, people are likely to pay attention to it .Celebrity can be a reason why niche and unpopular problems, could be heard by a dozen people around the world. While people could argue that celebrities could not be a fully unbiased, just elucidating the problem is enough for clever people to make up their own opinion about this problem. For instance,a famous car enthusiast awared a crowd about harmful affect to biosphere,of creating electro batteries for electric cars. His speech has changed the opinion about electric cars of millions around the world.

Another point that should not be ignored is the aid opinion of civilians. It is not surprising that often celebrities share problems that touched one of their group of fans,and moreover chances of problems to be tackled expands quickly. If government do not often listen to their population,celebrities got a privilege that gives their words a lot more power than normal people. For example, a huge amount of local city celebrities shares problems of their followers, habitually connected with roads or neighbourhood.

To summarise, it is evident that celebrities may be a good source of awareness and could aid in tackling the problem. However people should always think by theyself.