Film stars and celebrities often share their views on public matters that have little to do with their profession. Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, famous people tend to talk about public issues that do not apply to their profession. This tendency has positive advancement in some fields such as promotion and community’s opinion on some problems.

As a rule, society pays much more attention on situations that were described by celebrities. It means that civic matters, which people ignored, could become more important, so community would be able to tackle these problems together. In addition, famous person can help some organizations to solve social questions in that way. For instance, if a star, who concerns about public issues, tell about a charity company, the audience of this celebrity could be inspirited to donate this organization.

Additionally, opinion of celebrities could change social estimation about most matters. Most people tend to be pessimistic about many social problems without knowing and understanding all situation, but famous persons’ statment could reverse point of view of these people. Specifically, if a star explain the problem and introduce his or her opinion with good intention, many people could reflect about it and change their statment in good way. Moreover, celebrities can change people’s opinion to unite them and help them work together. For instance, many people tend to disagree with the other part of society about any questions, but when someone popular shows their opinion, it helps people to understand each other better and solve the porblems.To sum up, sharing celebrities’ view on social issues has positive impact on community and some domains. For example, it helps to change people’s point of view on important questions and informate society about many problems to tackle them.