Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While many people think that video games and movies are detrimental impact on current generations, others believe that electronic games are entertaining and help youth to pastimes time. I am of the belief that online games can be harmful for teenagers due to time consuming and games addiction.

On the one hand, these days, online games can be both entertaining and educational. In other words, many youths prefer to watch action movies and play electronic games because it can enhance their mood and move them to virtual worlds which are often more thrilling. For instance, many teenagers spend time to play games which are played online such as PUBG with their friends and they find fun while playing. As a result, not only playing digital games can encourage children to imagination and contraction, but they also educate them some motor skills.

On the other hands, violence films and games can be addictive due to most time they spend playing these games. This means, when gamers indulge in playing for long hours, it may impact on them negatively and cause many health and mental problems. A prominent example is some studies shown that watching the vehemence movies can effect on teenagers because young people are more likely to imitate the behaviors of characters they see in movies. Furthermore, online action videos and games are linked to increased aggression and influence on their mental and physical health.

In conclusion, after providing the above-mentioned points, what can be said is that computer games are harmful and have a malignant effect on children. Therefore, I am convinced that horror films are harmful and guardians should control their sons while they watch.