Films and game can be accessed at any time from mobile devices, like smartphones , tablets and laptop. Do advantage outweigh disadvantage?

There is a growing trend where films and games become accessible through electronic devices, like mobile phones , smartphones , tablets and laptop computers. With films and games improving brain activity and problem-solving skill, as well as watching a movie and playing video games in portable digital devices can save money and time . However, I personally view as it mostly disadvantageous, decreasing social interaction and causing digital addiction.

One the one hand , one compelling reason why watching movies or playing games in electronic devices can be time efficiency and cost effectiveness. By watching films without traveling to a movie theatre, people can save money and time without go to there , with the help of modern digital gadgets they can see different kinds of cinemas or playing games anywhere they want . Also, by playing games like online chess on mobile phones expanding horizon , along with alleviating memory and problem-solving skill , thereby boosting brain activity and handling social and economic issues.

On the other hand, however, despite these benefits, I firmly believe that its disadvantages outweigh advantages. When individuals spend more time to watch diversity movies and play games , they addict to them , as a result of which, these films and games cause digital addiction for people who engage cinema or games in their leisure time . Consequently, those may not live or imagine life without electronic gadgets . Furthermore, if people spend less time to socialize not only with their family members but also friends, they can be tend to spend time alone by watching movies and playing games , instead of engaging physical activities or conversations with their loved one’s . Consequently, without physical activity or communications with their relatives, they face unhealthy lifestyle and accustom to sedentary lifestyle. Thus , this , in turn, can lead health problems such as diabetes and cardiovascular diseases.

In conclusion, although films and movies gives several benefits for our brain, I think, its negatives outweigh positives . Since, these drawbacks not only threat to our health but also they separate community by breaking social bonds with our family members and friends