Films and game can be accessed at any time from mobile devices, like smartphones , tablets and laptop. Do advantage outweigh disadvantage?

In an era characterized by digital information, it is often argued that films and games are turn out to be more accessible through electronic gadgets, such as, smartphones, tablets, and laptops. While there are several advantages to this trend, it also presents some drawbacks that outweigh merits.

One of the chief advantages of access to films and games on mobile devices is that its convenience. In more detail, watchers and players can enjoy with engaging in their favorite movies anytime and anywhere. For example, people can watch movies on their phone during long commutes and journeys or play games while waiting in a queue. This flexibility offers not only entertainment, but also allows individuals to get the most out of their free time.

Another benefit is the affordability and accessibility. With the advent of technological advancements, users can access easily to a wide range of films and games at the expense of uncomfortable and expensive traditional media like DVDs and game consoles. This aid makes happiness for people, irrespective of their economic backgrounds. Furthermore, they will have more options, which can result in they can choose them up to their own characters.

Despite these advantages, there are notable drawbacks including health problems and addiction to accessing films and games via mobile gadgets that should not be overlooked. Firstly, prolonged use of mobile devices for entertainment purpose can lead to various health issues, such as, eye strain and headache. Moreover, overuse can drive to excessive screen time, which is why emergence of lack of focus. Consequently, their academic performance will be worsened.

To sum up, while the convenience and affordability on accessing films and games on mobile gadgets offers benefits, I firmly believe that drawbacks can outperform over merits.