Films that are based on historical events ought to be completely accurate. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The authenticity of films that are based on true historical events has been a debate subject among film makers with majority of arguing that it should be accurate. I totally agree with given statement because people may strive for the utmost accuracy.

Firstly, films that are based on true events can help audiences acquire knowledge. That is to say, of watching films people see events where actors act perfectly they wear special outfit and even speak in ancient way. This way of watching allows them to gain knowledge by doing nothing, but films watched on display tend to stuck for a long while to reading because society should not to imagine something by themselves instead they watch reade-made scenario, which is win-win.

Secondly, accurate films always reminds people by showing critical events which happened in the past. These days, majority of people do not read any books, resulting in, not knowing history and do not understand present debates due to lack of education. Meanwhile they usually find time for watching movies in order to take a rest, in that case people can learn history eith the help of accurate films, ensuring them understand the world around them. As a result, films make learning process easier and convenient since most of films promote for free.

To sum up, film producers should focus on films with accurate historical events to enhance public’s understanding towards