Finding job satisfaction is considered to a luxury in many developing countries. why do you think it is and how important it is?

It is asserted that finding job contentment is a luxury in emerging countries. However, the causes and significance of the given statement will be elaborated in the posterior paragraphs.

To commence with, there are multifarious reasons which clarify the above statement. First and the foremost factor is that there are minimal opportunities of jobs which offer a satisfactory wage rate in developing nations so the people have to work at the prevalent pay rate which results in neglected fulfilment of basic amenities. Moreover, the other factors contributing to it are the peaceful, supportive and rewarding working atmosphere. A cooperative environment would not only enable the employees to perform their best but also to enjoy their career.

By taking the importance into consideration, the worker’s satisfaction with their position and an encouraging work environment is vital as It would motivate them to devote their potential to a great extent so that it would be propitious not only for the ventures but also for them. For instance, it has been witnessed in the surveys that employees who are comfortable with their occupation are more likely to be successful in career. Hence, it is apparent that a friendly work surrounding is indispensable for job contentment.

Overall, it is concluded that job ease is not just up to money but it is concerned to the mental peace and stability of the volunteers so that they can perform their best in the company. However, a few efforts by the employer can lead to a better state of mind for the workers.