First impressions are often considered to be important. Some people think that doing well in interviews is how you secure a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

At present, it is believed that initial impressions are generally considered to be major. Especially, a few individuals believe that doing well in interviews is how you acquire a job. In my opinion, I fully agree with the given statement. In this essay, It will be given enough strong arguments to protect my opinion.

First of all, first impressions are not enough to analyze candidates’ abilities. Many companies desire to admit the perfect one among others. So to be sure about their choice, they prefer to appoint a few meetings. After all, it will take some time to reconsider, draw a definite conclusion, and select the most suitable candidate. For example, the company Tech Innovate in the USA is conducting an interview in three stages, from a call to a meeting with the administrator. Overall, first notes cannot be enough to confirm a person’s skills.

Nevertheless, it will increase your opportunity to be employed if you present yourself more effectively in the first meeting. In addition, it was proven by scientists that the primary impressions always play a crucial role in an interview, and it has no meaning how many examinees you will have. Hence, candidates who demonstrate themselves better than other individuals will be strongly appreciated. In my experience, to illustrate, I was talking with the interviewer in my job, so he told me that he mainly chose the most accurate person who always arrives on time and with a respectful manner. To sum up, it is a central key to presenting yourself in a brilliant manner in the first consultation.

In conclusion, several meetings are the most useful way to find a suitable candidate for the job. However, candidates should demonstrate themselves as an advisable employee to greatly increase their opportunity to get a job.