For more and more people, wearing fashionable clothes is becoming important. Is this attitude to wearing clothes positive or negative development.

Fashion has always been a part of our daily life. However, it is being a source of controversy when there are many have an obsession with wearing the latest fashion trends. In my opinion, this trend could have both positive and negative consequences in equal measure.

On the one hand, a well-dressed person usually takes pride in one’s appearance. They put a amount of thought into their attire and hence, make first good impression on others on many occasions. To illustrate, wearing classy clothes may develop your confidence as well as score points with the judges in an interview, increasing the apply chance. If a person does not care about their appearance, they might be underestimated by others in the first meeting. Moreover, to be on top of trends, numerous fashion designers have to spend a long periods of time researching, therefore most fashion shows build up the majority of the audience, being the trend-setter.

On the other hand, those who wearing the latest fashion trends may cost a lot of money due to the frequency happens of fashion trends. Whenever it has the newest trend, people who fashion-conscious will posit the last one is old-fashioned and start buying trendy clothes to be on the trend. According to this, a number of old pieces might go unworn for lengthy period or get rid off, causing the waste of financial.Furthermore, most clothes are manufactured with harmful materials that give a negative impact for the environment.

In conclusion, dressing fashionably is an importance for a manys which has both beneficial and detrimental effects in general.