For more and more people, wearing fashionable clothes is becoming important. Is this attitude to wearing clothes positive or negative development.

It has been noticed that wearing fashionable attires has become significant for numerous persons. I wholeheartedly believe that it is a positive trend because it helps people to feel good about themselves, befriend others, and excel in jobs.

One prime benefit of wearing fashionable clothes is that it supports people to accomplish their desires. Many persons have a habit to follow the latest clothing trends and it provides them a sense of contentment, which is constructive for their mental well-being. Moreover, it plays a vital role to expand the social network as majority of the individuals in the contemporary era are materialistic who judge others on the basis of their fashion sense. Due to this, it is imperative nowadays to use aesthetic clothes to make more friends. To exemplify, an article by BBC News stated that a person who wears fashionable attires has more friends as compared to a basic dresser.

Besides this, it is inevitable to flourish in all the job sectors. The employers prefer to hire and promote a candidate with fashionable clothing because the customers get attracted to them, which ultimately maximises the sale of a business. To vindicate, myriad of psychologists substantiated that if workers wear fashionable attires, the customers get easily convienced by them owing to their charming personality, which increases the revenue of a company intensely.

To recapitulate, innumerable individuals like to wear fashionable clothes in the recent times. I opine that it is a good development because it is indispensable to feel happy, widen social network and thrive in the employments.