For some students from poor families, it is a tough mission to attend college nowadays. Some believe that it is government's obligation rather than individual duty to pay the tuition fees. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is an obvious fact that it is a difficult event to get education in college for pupils from low income families. While some people claim that government’s responsibility rather than its citizens obligation to cover the education expenses, other think against it. I completely agree that this kind of initiation would be good step.

There are several reasons why governments should take the initiative in education field. Firstly, governemnts should allocate partcially its money to education university fees, which allows its citizens to access its facilities equally. Therefore, society benefit from studying in college as students from high income families. As a result of this, if the government implement the policy that meets the education costs, financial well-being of the society enhances, which makes it peaceful and succesful. To give an example, students who are financial deficit do not expose to discrimination an be faced with feeling of inadequacy because of having lack of their money.

On the other hand, ı believe that the government pays its young people’s university charges, which enables it to have educational qualified citizens. Therefore, those following the rules and reduce the crime rate. İn addition to this, when the number of skilled person getting education in college boots, these people organize the counless technological and scientific investigations could organize thanks to the government contribution, which prevents these people from moving another country.

In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account, we are able to say that it is wiser to side with opponents of paying the tuition because this may do more harm than good for both society and government.