Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world today. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is replacing fossil fuels

These days, fossil fuels are the main source of vitality around the planet. In some states, the usage of other sources of energy is replacing by fuels. From my perspective, though there may be cheaper sources of energy, this is absolutely positive development due to the quality and harmless.

Those countries, which are using alternative origin of energy absolutely suffer from economical angle. Because of the quality and quantity, fossil fuel is the most expensive form of energy. Many of those countries are still developing their own source of energy for escape from expansive price. Fossil fuel is becoming the global source of vitality, that is way most of the countries which are with the higher income trying to use this sort of energy. As a result of that, bunch of country governments think that, they are escaping from expansive price and this is not absolutely working since, other kind of sources are not safe as fossil fuel and they may appear air pollution around the country.

However, fossil fuels are not really safe as described and they may make little issues that surrounded around the climate change. When, more and more fossil fuels are mined, most of countries climate absolutely changes to the bad side. Fossil fuels are best sources that world ever seen, but they are also disadvantages as well as possible. But, if inhabitants mine the fossil fuel on the huge countries, it is not the issue as well. Therefore, when countries use fossil fuel, they can achieve advantages and disadvantages too.

In conclusion, fossil fuel is the best source of energy without doubt. But, the large proportion of fuel is mining by workers day by day, climate dramatically change to the bad side.