Freshwäter has always been a Limited resource in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand Has made this a global Problem. What are causes of the increased demand, and what measures can governments and Individuals take to respond to this problem?

There seems to be a hot potato in which scarce resource of clean water has been a frequent concern in few countries of worldwide compared to the globe water crisis in the modern era due to the increasing requirements. Presumably, several factors could be hidden behind it such as manufacturing, population and basic needs so officials need to figure out silver bullets at once. Now, I will propose the factors and resolution in order to come to the conclusion in the end.

First and foremost, the consumption of building materials, equipments, clothes and foods makes the world suffer from fresh water scarcity for the whole individuals or households. In particular, the water loss will affect to the environment, ecosystem to live on the ground and will jeopardise the lives of any creatures due to the growing human manufacturing. This means that drought, poor water management and overconsumption threatened the world for drinking and consuming water. Thus, it is time to get round the reason without sweeping the issue under the rug. To do so, global water researchers are mandatory to manage the wastewater as well as using rainfall with the help of drainages and develop the new way to produce manufacturing building materials instead of consuming water. According to the recent article, 80% of worldwide people have run out of water in China, Africa and globally as well as suffered from droughts without food sources. If globe building floors hadn’t filled with buildings and wasted their water insufficiently, they wouldn’t have jeopardised from food and water sources. It is the most possible reason and solution prior to putting forward the following.

When it comes to suggesting the second culprit and action, world water usage increased at an alarming rate as the nations are increasingly populated. To clarify it, households per countries are using water carelessly for washing their clothes, cooking, house choring and washing their bodies. To cite Chinese and Mongolian houses as an example, they frequently used huge present of fresh water unlimitedly for washing their bodies in the shower by throwing more sufficient amount of it. As a consequence, global families wasted part of the fresh water for consuming and then their nations declared limits even restricted for using it seasonally especially in the summer. Based on this paradigm, governments of the world need to demand for sufficient usage of fresh water and initiate trainings such as educating citizens to decrease house usages and protect the fresh water. As a result, fresh water consuming might be assuaged.

Taking everything into the last but not least conclusion, it is likely that governments of the world need to initiate trainings such as educating citizens to decrease house water usage and global water researchers are mandatory to manage wastewater as well as developing new way to produce building materials for the simple reason that there are 2 staple culprits including manufacturing and basic needs of the world population.