Full-time students spend a lot of time studying, but some people say that they should be involved in other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One school of thought holds that college students allocate a plenty of time researching on a regular basis, while others assert that outdoor activities are much better for them. I am in disagreement with this proposition although spending time on study plays a significant role for students.

I am convinced that individuals in university ought to prioritize their studies. To specify, the more time they spend on studying, the better academic performances they get, applying to themselves to gain a deep understanding of their subject issue. For instance, National Economics University (NEU) in Viet Nam, most students have a tendency to allocate time to achieve higher grades such as high GPA, can revamp employability, and fosters better job prospects for their future.

However, engaging in extracurricular activities can imperatively contribute to a personal ability development. Additionally, activities like sports, music, volunteering are capable of enhancing their social skills and individual growth, increasing their mental health. For example, pupils who join clubs frequently evaluated better than others don’t participate in activities. Moreover, overall health took a positive turn, with a view to dealing with their matters to solutions such as leaders, presentations.

Nevertheless, it is common that many students place an undue emphasis on academic attainment alone, the feasible dictates that people must pursue a curriculum that encompasses both scholastic excellence and personal development. Consequently, devoting attention to intellectual risks narrows their scope of experience, detrimentally restricting their life skills and future career prospects.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that students should spend more time on outdoor activities rather than studying full time. It is hoped that universities should take more clubs into account to encourage student ability.