Full time university students spend most of the studying. They should be doing other activities too.To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is true that university study people much more important.While some people think that the number of students who are study in university their should be spend full time by studing, other believe that their should adjust other activities.I agree with the statement that students who are study full time at the university.

There are many reasons why some people believe that a university student should be spend most time y study. To began with, if students who are enrolled full time at the university , they are known more and more than others student which has lend to benefits for students. Furthermore, full time study provide many opportunities. Such as,good career, got perfect job and also high salary, which is extremely essential for every students. Unlike in the past, students today are much more influenced by university study,which led to success not only students lives but also professor lives.For example, the students who are study full time they can be learned more than other.

Another important benefits is that students who are study at a university develop their both analysis skill and creative skill,which highly crucial for everyone and also they can be achieved their goal.However,students who are spend their more time by the study they can know new culture and also know new amount of general knowledge,which is much more significant for success. Finally,students learn more academic skill and also they can be improvement their lives,without any difficulties.

In conclusion, it must be said that university students who are spend most of the time studying has a become complex issue with no easy solution. But my personal view is that, university students should be full time study,which as been bring success.