Full-time university students spend most of their time in class or working on assignments. However, some people think that it is important for students to get involved in non-academic activities on campus as well (for example, to join a sports team or take part in drama). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are a controversial matter between the public that university going students should be need to take part an outdoor activities rather than their own lessons or projects. This essay will shed light on both of sides and give my own stance with huge explanation.

To start with, it is undeniable sense that a number of students who are full-time at their education institutes and always busy by doing with classes or assignments. Beside, they have performed to study various types of subjects where they have needed complete huge tasks like presentations, projects which can be made excellent results in their final exams and get large score. For example, research work which may be aid to their upcoming post-graduation course and also get scholarship from foreign teachers.

On the other hand, outdoor activities play a vital role in children growth and development. For example, drama or sports which are beneficial activity which can help to express the way of their hiding creativity and acknowledge. Additionally, it can be help to increase concentration on younger education and can be solved any type of difficult tasks by performing games in group based and learned various skills like collaboration and co-ordinator. Because of games, a number of people can be benefited by physiologically and psychologically rather than long time study where their bones become strong and improve blood circulation of human body.

To conclude and as discussed, I would be reiterated that besides edification, the academic learners have required to perform in playground activities like act on drama class or take part in sports which can help to become relax and risen their concentration.