Full-time university students spend most of their time studying. Some people, however, claim that students need to be involved in other activities as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I certain level to agree that academic students in university they should most of time spending in particular studies but I believe that they should participate a practical and activity.

I agree that academic students are most of the time spending in them particular studies. They having plenty of reason for this statement. Firstly the students are more focusing on concentrate, and it help to them good grade and that is why they having good opportunity in the specific field. Secondly it helps to deeper understanding in studies while they perform excellent in studies. For example medical student they learn about thousand of diseases medicines and when they focusing more they become a good doctor or nurse. That is why spending most of time in studies are important.

However, student need to be participate in extracurricular activity. They are lots of reason of doing this. Firstly it will be give them chance of networking for example when they involved that kind of they communicate with mentor, coach and they. Second one is they having more carrier opportunities like football player, cricketer. Finally when they happen it they reducing stress, physically fit, mentally fit and enjoying. That is important role in extracurricular activity.

In conclusion, while the academic is important role in studies and I believe that bout some time students are involve in other activity and both balance approach mental fit will be.