Genetic engineering is a dangerous trend. It should be limited. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays considering the progress of technology and its merging with science, such as genetics, which has a deeply impact on individuals lives performance, we witness increase life expectancy and simultaneously some genetical disorder emerging various pros and cons relating to genetic which that will be discus in next paragraphs.

According to history of medicine, a huge range of modern methods of healing people were created from genetics, and it seems likely that it will increase in the future, especially when artificial intelligent and its knowledge, way of thinking, and any facilities working appeared from that, make a strong connection with geneticists. To illustrates, genome which is the modern tittle of genetics researches, looking for ways of correct genes, from last decades has had dramatically developed, particularly with the involvement of Al, and the most recent results is finding the way of changing the genes without appearing any strange diseases.

On the other hand, although by the time, the amount of geneticists’ accuracy in each project has growth, there are dreadful undeniable genetically change will bring about destroying weaker creatures in the future. Furthermore, it should not be underestimated that many surveys have reported some dangerous disorders are happened based on making effect on cancer patient genes.

To conclude, from all consequences has been bringing, it is clear that there are both dark and bright sides during the progress of any fields but it is more crucial that coping with each weak aspects of genetics and of course any scientific methods for living in a better shape is more reasonable than others.