Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

In recent years, childrens like a zombie scrolling their messangers and play a games whole day, and concentrated only on smartphones. In my point of view, the one of crucial role is appealing content, which lead to negative development such as procrastination and degradation of juveniles. This essay will answere to both question and provide relavant examples.

Firstly, the fascinating content attracts our attention and mind, so youngster become demand. This because, the artifial intilegence check our activity and research main pattrens, which appeal attention of individuals. As a result, the contenmaker provide video, which people passion. For instance, the “Instagram” analyse all reels, which you wadched fully and via considering this data give us an recommendation for reels. Latter, person endeavoring to watch more such kind of reels.

Secondly, children worse time in their cell phones and do not perceive how time is passing, since whole their awareness in their phone. As a result, young men do not accomplish nothing and planning to do it latter, however the next day they are also procrastinating. For example, when I do my homework my attention distrupted by phone notifications, and the deal do not achieved. This situation continue until deadline, and I do everything at the last moment. Then ,my work is inferior quality. As a result, this trend is obviously lead to negative development of juveniles.

In conclusion, cause of fascinating information in the internet and superior quality of videos and reels attract our mind and eyes.Moreover, people do not perceive time and procrastinate, which lead to negative development of new generation and degradation of them