Giving detailed descriptions of crimes in newspapers and on TV can have negative consequences, so it should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes believed that the restrictions of posting criminal related news in newsqapers or on television would decline risky repercussions. While I understand the logic behind this opinion, I still firmly disagree with it for several reasons.

Those who believe that restricting the information of crimes to society media channels is necessary to avoid serious issues may have several arguments. First and foremost, They may well argue that spreading detailed news about crimes would cause negative influences from youngstelers. Particularly, those children who have the age of 10 to 15 that aren’t aware enough to wrongdoing understending. That examplifity they could be executed toward violation behaviours which increase the rate of crimes in the future. Another possible argument is that casued chaos impacting from citizens. As a consequence, media networks would be disavantageous due to the possibility that people would display more anxiety toward the unsafe society.

Nevertheless, I still oppose this view for several reasons. Chief among these is that pulishing detailed news about crimes bring the valuable information which develop greater awareness of crimes to students. Expecially, they could equipmeted the crucial skills how to safeguard themselves and avoid from away harm individuals. For instance, students may guided approciately their parents that they should comprehen how to protect their belongings before leaving home. The second reason is that preventing cycbercrimes through social media platforms. Those help privite individuals that will be protected more safe before hackers due to widespread internet usage. Specially, crime-related news can educate people about questionable actions from hackers who will fake their relative to scam.

In conclusion, it is understandable that why some may agrue that the retriction of criminal related informations should dramatically prevented in newspapers or on television. However, I cannot support such a view given the aforementioned reasons.