Global fashion trends and their influence on people? Do you agree it is a positive development or negative development?

Majority of people think that the people they dressed up in today’s context is different because they are motivated towards the ongoinging fashion of global people. In my perception it has bought a positive and negative change in the society and entertainment field.

In the contrast side, An increased trend in the global fashion has influenced people because the individual who have shown interest in the dressing can get benefit in several ways. The digital platform which is more popular in today’s era it played a significant role for booming the industry area. Many people are getting job and paid well after promoting the products by giving detailed information . If we have to attend a seminar, party or any kind of festival where we feel that fashion is crucial for them it helps the human being in a convient way. The famous celebrity have taken the fashion into the international market such as Paris, London and Newyork and others too. They are helping the countries to get renowned in different prosperities. People are more brand concious in this century, they just inquire the google and gets all the required information like where it is available, allergies of the fabric, quality and texture of the products.

In the flip side, The global fashion have some demerits too. People tend to copy the mentor or any influencer by their outer apperances. They just judge the people by outer outfits. We can see the example while making friends we first tends to go over their dressing style we we like the whole dress we go over looks nor the personality. Many opportunities are lost for looking into the better fashion. The children who are studying if their friends buy a new stuffs they debate with their parents. They also isolate themselves, for not getting the desired things the bonds that the child share with the parents can be disturbed. Many people involve in criminal activities while going with the global fashion trend. They are more conscious about their attire and appearances rather than their behaviour.

To sump up, Considering both arguement in positive and negative ways the global fashion so far. Though certain efforts they can overcome the disadvantages too.