Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels continue to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this, and what are some possible solutions?

Global warming has become a serious problem for humanity in recent decades which also sea levels increased dramatically in the earth. This problem leads to loss of habitat in land and flooding human’s residents. There are some ways in which could give some feasible solutions in terms of climate change.

To begin with, the primary problem caused by rising sea levels will endanger the human habitat specifically in agriculture land. This is simply because there are many farmers that depend on their livelihood on agriculture. If the level of the sea is increasing and dominating the land, it can demolish the human habitat. Furthermore, due to the rising of sea levels, it can make flooding of human residents. For instance, lots of people move to cities and build a house for continuing their life. As a result, it will make a boom of population because the density of population and it will make a huge problem for our environment, such as water pollution.

To address this, there are a number of potential approaches. Firstly, building a giant wall is the most important ways to minimize the impact from sea levels. Recent research in a certain country like Florida, the people who live near the coastal build the giant wall to anticipate water flooding. Secondly, people have to aware how to prevent our environment such as no littering to the beach or sea and maintaining environment sustainability like preventing sea lives.

To summarize, climate change as a one of primary problem in our nature and sea levels can impact human lives including the loss of human habitat and flooding human residents. I do believe that building a giant wall near the coastal and maintaining our nature is several solutions to cope with this problem.