Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels continue to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this, and what are some possible solutions?

The biggest problems of humans facing in 21st century is global warming, sea levels regularly to grow at alarming rates. The main problems are pollution and loss of habitat in land whereas plant trees and use electronic machine are the solutions.

Global warming create a various problems. One of the problem is pollution. There are various pollution like air, environmental. Most of factory and vehicles create air,sound pollution . While some area cutting trees then this area have facing various problems like low of water supply, agricultural area decreasing. For example, New York city is the biggest city. They have a various types of vehicles , high population as well as demolishing trees area. All citizens facing various problems in this city.

There are several solutions of facing problems. Plant trees is the main solutions of global warming. It helps to doing agricultural work as well as water supply rate growing and stop the loss of habitat land. Next solution is use electronic machine like electronic vehicles. It helps to reduce air, sound and environmental pollution. For example, China have various types of electronic machine and they always use this. So, they do not facing global warming problems.

In conclusion , global warming is create a pollution and loss of habitat land but it solves the plant trees and using electronic vehicles.