Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discus both views and give your opinion.

Globalization is a process of increased interconnectedness among Countries througle trude, culture, technology. while it has brought brought many setbacks It also brought dracubacks like cronomic. inequalities, Cultural erosion, unemployment,this essay will discusses both pros and cons of globalisation.

To begin with, there are many perks. perks of it. firstly, it broughts economic growth among all nations. As there are exchange of new products and retailing markets are establish in all over the world. All countries expand their markets to another nation which leads to the economic sharing, it also create job opportunity and improve the livingstandard. Secondly, it improves the technological advancemend and literacy ratio, owing to increase opportunity to knowledge and exchange high tech sharing instrument facilitate erudition to all over World and ultimately rise the literacy rate, it also improves the healthcare facility by providing new research, medicine or services to another nation.

There are many drawbacks of globalization. Firstly, it causes cultural erosion. Because of increased exchange of knowledge and customs, people are always influenced by trends and they may forget their own customs and cultural values. As a result, it causes a fade out of traditional value. Secondly, interconnections of nations cause pollution, owing to the increase in industrialization or new job markets, which leads to building more factories which release toxic gases while producing products and deteriorate the environment. Moreover,it ends up with vast unemployment due to increased globalization. Biggest companies seek highly educated employees, which is why individuals, don’t get employment, even smaller business markets face difficulties to remain sustainable against the biggest industry.

In repiculate, globalization brought many advantages like increased trade, improved living standards, created job opportunities and exchange of technology, but it also brings some disadvantages like unemployment, increased pollution, but this will be mitigated by taking individual responsible and right decisions.