Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discus both views and give your opinion.

The issue of globalization has generated considerable debate, with some people arguing that globalization has advantages, while others claim that it has disadvantages. This essay will discuss both views and present my own opinion.

One key reason why many people believe that globalization has advantages because globalization increases trade and boosts economic growth. Open markets allow countries to sell products worldwide and earn more revenue. For instance, China became the world’s second largest economoy through international trade. hence, globalisation drives strong economic performance. Another reason is globalization expands markets and increases business opportunities. Small and large companies can now reach customers all over the world. For example, Amazon sells products globally, supporting thousands of sellers. Therefore, globalization helps business grow beyond borders.

On ther other hand, some people think that globalization has disadvatges because it responsible for job losses. Due to globalization the improvement of techology has gone far beyond imagination and it has created advance technology like AI. This AI are taking over humans jobs. Many IT companies are using AI instead of hiring staff and these companies are also firing the workers. For example, countries like the United States of America, and the United Kingdom are using AI for monitoring markets and doing repetitive work because AI perform better and accurately than humans. Thus, globalization is creating job issues over the world.

In conclusion, both of the arguments present valid points. While globalization offer benefits like economic growth and borderless business, while it has some drawbacks such as job losses. However, I believe that both sides are right but I think that globalization has more advantages than disadvantages because it boosts economy and helps to grow small business.