Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discus both views and give your opinion.

In the past, communication across the world is very tough and take a lot of time. However, people are able to message and talk real time from different countries. Things like cultures and informations are spreaded all over the world.The globalization affects every people in many parts of living and brings many benefits and drawbacks to our life. In the following paragraph will decribe of globalization effect.

When informations are talked all the world, it will make people know the same things at the same time. This really affect our communities. For example, when the pandemic like COVID 19 happened, all information about how to prevent this virus were very popular. As a result, we are able to take care of our family when someone was inflected. Moreover, Globalization can use in term of economy such as increasing the traveling in our country because now videos are able to watch and enjoy in everywhere. If we promote some interesting places, it may interest someone who would like to travel somewhere. Therefore, there are many benefits that we can get from globalization.

However, there are some people think that globalization can give us a lot of drawbacks and it should not be happened. They think that because of globalization in transportation like airplane make people are more inflected in the COVID 19 pandemic. People can travel easily to other countries. Additionally, it make more gap between rich and poor because rich people can earn more money in other country but poor people have to work in one only one country and sometimes they pay some accessories from rich one.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that globalization is happened around our life, and we cannot stop it. Therefore, taking an advantages of it and avoiding a disadvantages things are the solutions for dealing with our new international life.