Globalization has made it easier for companies to operate in multiple countries. Some people think that this leads to economic growth and cultural exchange. However, others believe that it exploits developing nations and erodes local traditions. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your own opinion on effects of globalization.

Globalization is the only way to foster the relationship between two countries and it allows the citizens to explore diverse cultures. Besides, it sometimes creates an issue for spreading local tradition through which people get demotivated with their own cultural heritage.

In our today’s generation, it is so important to be familiar with different cultures as it helps to grow the youngsters in a modern way. If people explore natives’ lifestyle, they will be able to know the difference between the country. Moreover, it is beneficial for growing language skills, which is important for higher education,If anyone wants to go to abroad.Individuals can have the opportunity to taste numerous types of food. By increasing communication with new person, the public can easily build confidence. Furthermore, it has some profound impact for economic growth because it helps to maintain the good relationships between two countries. The authority can build a good impression by balancing their connections.

In contrast, globalization has some cons. Some people argue that it will remove the existence of own culture. Some individuals tend to follow unique lifestyles, which is not good for the society. For example, it may cause some problem with new generation as they don’t have the opportunity to get familiar with it. On the other hand, some countries think that developed nation will be exploits its developing nations.

In my opinion, if the country has some own rules and awareness, they will not explore it by other countries. However, people should explore different lifestyles and habits and it will help to broaden their experience day by day.