Going overseas for university study is an exciting prospect for many people. But while it may offer some advantages, it is probably better to stay home because of the difficulties a student inevitably encounters living and studying in a different culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

Studying at University abroad is an appealing opportunity for many individuals. In my opinion, studying abroad provides better educational opportunities. However, pursuing education abroad requires high costs.

On the one hand, studying abroad provides better educational opportunities. First, Universities abroad will improve labaratories, libraries, and technology. This will allow students to gain practical experience and conduct scientific research. Also, studying abroad allows students to master the language perfectly, which will allow them to work in international companies the future. Finally, living and studying in a new country gives a student the opportunity to become independent. He learns to solve various problems on his own and increases his life experience. In conclusion, studying abroad offers many opportunities for students.

On the other hand, pursuing education abroad requires high costs. First, In many developed countries tuition fees are extremely expensive, which means some students may not have sufficient financial resources to pay for their education. Also, living expenses are not cheap either. Students will have to pay for rent, food, and transportation on their own. Finally, there are also additional costs. School supplines medicsl insurance, visa fees. In conclusion getting education in a foreign country can be every expensive.