Government should spend on public services such as healthcare and education rather than art like painting, and drawing. To what extent do you agree or agree?

There is an ongoing debate about authorities obligations and duties. While some people may have various opinions I completely agree with this statement that authorities have a duty to prioritize contributing to leisure activities, including music and painting.

One of the primary drivers why I agree is that public investment ensures equal access to cultural experiences, preventing inequality, particularly among young artists. For example, a large number of talanted artists are suffering from the lack of finansial stability and in need of support to produce meaningful work and express their personalities. This is because a large number of instruments and documents needed through which money is needed, as well as without such funding, the arts sector may decline, limiting cultural diversity and innovation.

Another main reason is that the lack of cultural identity may lead to the environmental degradation, as a vital element of human civilization is art. This is because it reflects cultural identity, preserves heritage, and communicates complex emotions. For instance, art is completely investigating by authorities, particularly in developing nations including China, as well as the most talanted students are there. As a result, country with an excessive number of talanted people experiences long-term development.

In conclusion, while both art and public services are essential, I firmly believe that governments have a duty to invest more on art, providing teenagers on artic skills by paying more attention, as well as art contributes to social cohesion and individual well-being. Therefore, it is evident that art is an essential part and tool for country’s development and reducing phsycological stress.