gym is important for health or not? discuss pros and cons

I believe gym is a great way to stay fit. It is possible some may disagree with me. Usage of gym can have pros and cons on both sides.

One of the main benefit of going gym is to have huge type of equipment at a same place either its treadmill to run or weights to lift. Gym has many options depending upon person’s needs. When I started gym after 18 years, I remember a great change in my personality. Unfortunately I could not pursue it longer because of pressure of higher studies and it was not near to my house too.

However, there are some downside of the gym too as it is one of the most expensive activity. Everyone cannot afford it. Finding time to go to gym regularly can be difficult which happened same to me too. Additionally the gym environment may not appeal to everyone. Some people prefer exercising outdoors, enjoying nature while they walk, jog or ride bicycle.

In conclusion, while gym provide resources for staying fit. They may not be the best option for everyone. What matters most is finding a form of exercise that suits your lifestyle and keeps you healthy.