happiness is often considered difficult to define why is this ?what factors determine happiness

Nowadays,individuals are trying hard to achieve their happiness. Happiness is considered difficult to define, as it varies from person to person. This essay will focus on some of the causes and factors that determine happiness.

Happiness is subjective; on the other hand, it is of an interchanging nature, changing or depending upon the person. Furthermore, some determinants include cultural differences, changes over time, and influence by certain circumstances .For instance, some people with different cultures have certain way of joyfulness based on their communities, and happiness may change according to certain periods.

Turning to the triggering factors that determine happiness,for some individuals it is a better relationship that is, happiness is like a piece of cake for some people. For others, it is financial stability that makes them joyful,while for others it is mental stability , their satisfaction in their employment. For example, it is seen that for some individuals, they attain happiness when they rise in their job; that is, while attaining a higher position in their job, they express happiness; however, reduced stress also becomes a factor.

In conclusion ,happiness is subjective and interchanging in nature while it considered difficult to define.Some of the etiologies included are its changes over time ,cultural differences among people and influence by circumstances. Key factors included are attaining financial stability,job satisfaction, maintaining work-life balance, and personal growth.