Health experts claim that walking is the best exercise. However people are walking less on a daily basis. What has caused this and what can be done about it?

Walking is becoming increasingly noncurrent in contemporary society.This phenomenon has been fuelled by several factors,including busyness and convenient transporations.Therefore,some individuals propose many solutions focusing on this phenomenon.For example,regard walking as a way of relaxation and have a walk during fragmented time.

One significantly reason behind people walking less on a daily basis is heavy stess.Many young professionals find themselves tirelessly.And they always overtime to the dawn,resulting in immense pressure.They think time is so fleeting that they cannot finish the task on time.As a result of this,they believe time is valuable and they need to do many meaningful things utializing time.So they think walking is a waste of time and they are reluctant to walk.To address of this,I hold that we can make full use of fragmented time to walk.For example,we can have a walk after having a meal instead of sitting and playing games right away.It is beneficial for our bodies to digest food and lose weight。

Additionally,the convenient transportations is a main reason.As economy and technology advances,a large number of city improve their transportation.Many young people find transpotations clear and fast compared to crowded and slow transpotations.However,the transportations are heavy when encounter the morning peak and evening peak.Consequently,walking is a great solution at this point.We can enjoy a short solitary time and relax fully ourselves instead of suffering crowded at the tranportations.

In conclusion,while walking less is driven by various factors,including busyness and convenient tranportations,its solutions are also multifaceted.While are several solutions,for example,we can utilize fragmented time and choose walk when come off work in order to avoid crowded transportations.There are various measues can be taken to tackle the