Health services are a basic necessity. However private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals .

Health Services have been made too expensive by private companies for ordinary people to afford despite it being a primary need.

What I’m going to outline in this essay are benefits and drawbacks of Private Health Care.

Private Health services have several benefits with non-stop working schedule and better quality treatment, which make it possible for patient to get treated properly and recover fast.In contrast to Public Health Center, in Private Healthcare establishments each patient is examined and treated under regular control of specialists, and it could prevent the spread some infections like tuberculosis , hepatitis and malaria.Definitely , it is better to prevent an illness than treat it .In Private Health Centers people are not only treated for some sharp diseases, but also undergo prophylactic treatments, which is not always available in state hospitals.

Conversely, there are few drawbacks, which patients always complain about. One of them is Private health care being too expensive and making it difficult for people to afford. In contrast to state hospitals, which are responsible them for a supervising public health. And the other is lack of responsibility which exists in many Private health centers.As an evidence prove of my words, in some cases doctors abuse their responsibility when applying health or some medicine. As a result, such circumstances end in loss of lives

If I jump to conclusion, regardless of patience financial situation, every Hospital Center whether it is public or private is responsible for assisting by taking morality into account.