Healthcare should not be provided for free regardless of a person's income. The health of a person is in their own hands and they should, therefore, be held accountable for that. Do you agree with this opinion?

The access to good health is in the hands of the individuals and they are self responsible for any medical issues.Therefore the provision of free health related services should be avoided irrespective of the person’s income.I agree with this notion and through this essay,I will explain the reasons for the same .

To begin with, the most prominent reason to charge fee from every human being is to encourage them to stay healthy and fit.As meeting the expenditure of health issues become the burden for most of the middle and lower income group categories, people are self motivated to safe themselves from critical health disorders by intaking nutritious food at all times.This will not only save their money but also help them to live a healthy and better life ahead.Therefore,fee based health services should be given in order to foster the enthusiasm in individuals to stay fine without any kind of sacrifice in terms of money .

Another factor consider for this is that as the funds of the government is limited and this become difficult to offer fee less medical treatments to all.Furthermore, anything which is offered free to public will be misused and over utilised.For the effective usages of medical benefits,some sort of restrictions in terms of money should be introduced by high officials.thus,due to scarcity of funds and to discard over use of limited facilities,money is to charged.

Therefore,it is the duty of every individual to save life from severe diseases in order to save monetary resources of the government as well to stay healthy .