Homework should be banned in schools. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

the notion of money saving by all the individuals grows in popularity. While there are valid arguments on both side, I completely agree that this pattern should be followed because money not only acts as a solution in emergencies but also provides the opportunity to learn financial management.

To commence with, I believe that money plays a very essential role in the modern life. Also people ought to be careful of their spending habits since by saving more, they would be capable of tackling emergency situations .For example, most of the people encounter health related problems, as they grow old. Therefore it is vital for them to own extra money, in order to pay for the required surgeries, or even the prescribed pills. In other words, affording the sudden events throughout life depends on large amount of money.

Secondly, saving money is a completely practical method to administer the spending, as well as earning. Because If people learn to manage their income logically, it will cause long term, and broad-based benefits in their life. for instance they would be capable of planning accordingly, setting goals ,and purchasing whatever they aspire. Although embracing this process in Iran is infeasible, in a myriad of developed countries this opportunity is provided. A number of people save an amount of their monthly income, so that they purchase their desired car in the long run. Hence striking a balance between saving ,as well as spending should be emphasized

in conclusion, the importance in saving is utterly undeniable. I completely agree with this statement. Furthermore I opine that following this path would help us to satisfy the own needs more efficiently ,as well as manage the financial resources better.