Housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the main factors that have contributed to this problem? What can be done to help reduce the number of homeless people?

In the modern world, many people are faced with the problem of choosing housing, poor living conditions, and some do not have a home at all. These factors are constantly getting worse and progressing, and that is why we need to try to find a solution for those who need it.

On the one hand, when thinking about homelessness, thoughts immediately come to mind about poor and poorly developed countries such as Africa, Nigeria, Handuras, etc. There, most people do not even have a roof over their heads, and the reason for this is the extreme poverty that appeared subsequently constant growth of unemployment and complete chaos in the economy. Also, a huge number of people left without homes occurs after natural disasters and catastrophes that destroy the buildings of local residents and, unfortunately, no one can influence this.

But on the other hand, despite the rapid growth of the economies of developed countries, they still face similar problems, although not on such a scale. In this case, other reasons lead to homelessness. For example, one of them is overpopulation, which occurs due to a large number of people moving to more developed cities, which causes a significant increase in housing prices. Thus, people with low income simply cannot afford such an expensive purchase.

In conclusion, I can say that, in general, there are many more factors and problems that influence and can lead to the loss of housing. Each person who finds himself in such a situation has his own reason and story. Therefore, we must not forget that the homeless are also alive, just like us, and many of them need help. In my opinion, in order to improve the lives of these segments of the population, the government could allocate money to create shelters or canteens for them, as well as some kind of charitable foundations, so that caring people could also help in some way.